26
Sun, May

Upcoming events in Halton, Ontario

Category View

 
Canadian ToyCon
From: Sunday 26 May 2019
To: Sunday 26 May 2019
Category: Attractions  City: Burlington
History Explorers Club
From: Sunday 26 May 2019
To: Sunday 26 May 2019
Category: Community  City: Burlington
Downtown Milton Street Festival
From: Saturday 01 June 2019
To: Saturday 01 June 2019
Category: Festivals  City: Milton
Relay for Life Burlington
From: Friday 07 June 2019
To: Saturday 08 June 2019
Category: Sports  City: Oakville
History Explorers Club
From: Sunday 09 June 2019
To: Sunday 09 June 2019
Category: Community  City: Burlington
Springridge Farm Food Truck Festival
From: Saturday 15 June 2019
To: Saturday 15 June 2019
Category: Festivals  City: Milton
Fathers Day Pancake Breakfast
From: Sunday 16 June 2019
To: Sunday 16 June 2019
Category: Community  City: Burlington
Springridge Farm Food Truck Festival
From: Sunday 16 June 2019
To: Sunday 16 June 2019
Category: Festivals  City: Milton
Oakville Festivals of Film & Art
From: Friday 21 June 2019
To: Sunday 23 June 2019
Category: Arts  City: Oakville
Halton Women’s Place Golf Tournament
From: Wednesday 26 June 2019
To: Wednesday 26 June 2019
Category: Sports  City: Burlington

Featured Events

26May
26 May 2019
10:00AM - 03:00PM
Canadian ToyCon
01Jun
01 Jun 2019
12:00PM - 11:30PM
Downtown Milton Street Festival
07Jun
07 Jun 2019
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Relay for Life Burlington
16Jun
16 Jun 2019
09:30AM - 11:30AM
Fathers Day Pancake Breakfast
26Jun
26 Jun 2019
12:30PM - 08:00PM
Halton Women’s Place Golf Tournament

Latest Events

26May
26 May 2019
10:00AM - 03:00PM
Canadian ToyCon
26May
26 May 2019
01:30PM - 03:30PM
History Explorers Club
01Jun
01 Jun 2019
12:00PM - 11:30PM
Downtown Milton Street Festival
07Jun
07 Jun 2019
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Relay for Life Burlington
15Jun
15 Jun 2019
11:00AM - 03:00PM
Springridge Farm Food Truck Festival